On the road to independence

A new year, a new beginning.

Although struggling on and off line for the last 2 years, all was not in vain. My big plan for this new year is to put all the experiences together and achieve financial independence with online revenue.

This blog, 0 to independence, is a record of this journey, beginning now. The companion, 59ideas, attempts to put the many ideas that had floated around into a coherent collection.

Join me on this journey as I turn ideas into actions, actions into financial independence.

11 Comments »

  1. […] Since I had wanted to run ads (yes, those omnipresent, pesky little ads) from the onset, I want my template to blend them in. […]

  2. […] This blog had been around for (coming to) 2 months – a very short time in blogodom. There is no deny that I’m looking to get into the A-list and earn revenue from online activities like blogging. […]

  3. […] From 0 to Independence was started as a project for 2006. The goal is to achieve revenue online and gain financial independence. The target is a monthly revenue of US$1000. […]

  4. […] At the same time another blog was started to keep track of my project at From 0 to Independence. This too had move to it’s own domain and rename Seeking Revenue. […]

  5. I love your site!

    _____________________
    Experiencing a slow PC recently? Fix it now!

  6. fax2email said

    I do love the way you have presented this problem plus it really does provide me some fodder for consideration. On the other hand, coming from what precisely I have personally seen, I simply trust when the comments pile on that individuals keep on point and not embark on a soap box involving some other news du jour. All the same, thank you for this excellent piece and even though I do not agree with it in totality, I respect your perspective.

  7. Marlys said

    Hi to all, how is all, I think every one is
    getting more from this site, and your views are good in favor of
    new people.

  8. Niamh said

    I drop a leave a response each time I especially
    enjoy a post on a site or I have something to contribute to the discussion.
    It is a result of the sincerness displayed in the post I read.
    And on this article On the road to independence | From 0 to independence.
    I was moved enough to drop a thought 😉 I do have 2 questions for you if you usually do not mind.
    Is it simply me or does it give the impression like a
    few of these remarks look like coming from brain
    dead individuals? 😛 And, if you are writing on other social sites, I’d like to follow everything new you have to post. Would you list every one of your social sites like your linkedin profile, Facebook page or twitter feed?

  9. Kay said

    Pretty! This was an incredibly wonderful post. Many thanks for providing this
    information.

  10. Alejandra said

    I just coould not depart your web site before suggesting that I really
    lovedthe standazrd injfo an indvidual provide tto your visitors?
    Is going tto be bsck ceaselessly in orfer to check out new posts

  11. Excellent post. I was checking continuously this weblog and I’m impressed!
    Extremely useful information particularly the last section
    🙂 I maintain such info much. I used to be looking for this particular information for a very lengthy time.
    Thank you and best of luck.

RSS feed for comments on this post · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

