Web Revenue Anecdote

Just how much revenue can a website expect to receive? It would certainly be interesting to build an online collection of anecdotal evidence.

Here is the first I came across today.

Adsense revenue for the past 3.5 months (I started in mid September):

  • Last 15 days of September: $42.27
  • October 2005: $97.17
  • November 2005: $55.47
  • So far in December: $55.49 $46.92

see Small Business Branding is For Sale for the full details. Now this is for a site that is pretty successful.

Send similar sighting to me.

6 Comments »

  1. liewcf said

    it is a great website, it can actually get 10x more than that! What a waste…

  2. […] Web Revenue Anecdote (Small Business Branding) […]

  3. selforder said

    I抦 not that much of a internet reader to be honest but your sites really nice, keep it up! I’ll go ahead and bookmark your website to come back down the road. All the best

  4. Hi there! I could have sworn I’ve been to this blog before but after reading through some of the post I realized it’s new to me. Anyhow, I’m definitely glad I found it and I’ll be book-marking and checking back frequently!

  5. Web Revenue Anecdote From 0 to independence Magnificent goods from you, man. I have understand your stuff previous to and you’re just extremely fantastic. I really like what you’ve acquired here, really like what you are stating and the way in which you say it. You make it enjoyable and you still take care of to keep it smart. I cant wait to read much more Web Revenue Anecdote From 0 to independence again from you. Thanks For Share .

  6. I actually wanted to type a small word in order to appreciate you for those superb pointers you are posting at this site. My long internet search has now been recognized with wonderful tips to write about with my friends and classmates. I would claim that we site visitors actually are rather blessed to be in a notable website with many wonderful individuals with great points. I feel extremely grateful to have seen the webpages and look forward to really more entertaining moments reading here. Thanks a lot again for everything.

RSS feed for comments on this post · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

