Thinking about the TODOs

As related in the action plan, I was supposed to come up with a ToDo. Now it is easy to quickly fire off a few bullet points todo but it is not really SMART* is it?

I went to take a peep at Six Figure Blogging by the guys that did it. Guess what? I too cheapo to sign up for it. Maybe I will try the 1 hour sneak preview one of these days. Who knows, maybe they will read this and convince me to sign up!

One point I totally agreed with them is that blueprint is indeed needed. And I could learn something from the bullet points on the course outline.

So what’s for week 1?

  • Blog basic
  • Action plan
  • Anatomy of online revenue
  • Why Google loves blog?
  • Anecdotes
  • Tools

That’s quite a bit to cover in a week. Look, I did 3 of them as well.

*SMART – Specific, Measurable, Actionable, Realistic, Time-bounded.

Leave a Reply

