Disruption in plan

This week is simply packed to the brim for me.

In my real world work life, we are moving office. We used to work in a home office, but we now moved to a office building. Still have lots of boxes to unpack.

Three more people joined our company! Two of them interns. That’s a 100% increase in head count. So I really had my hands full guiding them what to do.

If that is not enough, I am also looking for a place near the office to stay. I had to confirm the place, pack, move. All these before leaving for Singapore this Friday. Chinese New Year is just round the corner.

This is a big distruption, which mean I had to readjust my “0 to independence” plan accordingly.

2 Comments »

  1. […] Last week (week 3) really dampen my momentum. It proves beyond doubt that being a ProNetizen is a fulltime endeavour that tolerates no slacker. Points learnt […]

  2. […] Barely a month into my 0 to independence plan, the Chinese New Year holiday is wreaking havoc on the plan. The demand of relationship added to that as well. […]

RSS feed for comments on this post · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

