Review of Week 7-8

Quick round of performance and activities in week 7-8 and February revenue.

Traffic

2 little spikes in traffic which I will talk about more in my posts.

From 0 to independence

Traffic on this site still in limbo. Planning a couple more lesson learnt topic to see if it helps.

0 to independence stats for week 7-8

59ideas

Despite moving to 59ideas.com, I’m still getting residual traffic. This is linking and search engine indexing at work. The nice little spike is of course from googleblog which I talked about in my last post.

Since moving to my own domain, I’m using AWStats which gives a different reporting format. Posting here the monthly chart.

59ideas stats for week 7-8 59ideas.com stats

whois.la

Traffic levelled, planning a few ideas up my sleeve to drive it up.

whois.la stats

Financial result

It’s worrying, I’m getting less in Feb. I have not figure out the reason, possibly within normal variation.

Feb revenue trend

4 Comments »

  1. bacyt said

    Maybe I didn’t love you quite as good as I should have,
    Maybe I didn’t hold you quite as often as I could have,
    Little things I should have said and done,
    I just never took the time.

  2. Comment above is dumb!

  3. gsniper said

    This was a great post .. useful and informative ..keep up good work !!

  4. […] Financial BusinessesKaiserthesage – Philippines’ Premier Online Marketing BlogBit DozeFrom 0 to independence […]

RSS feed for comments on this post · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

